Lightworkers

 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi guys!
 
Once again it's time for all us lightworkers to connect our light. You're not sure your a lightworker?! If your reading this and feel intrested you are!!!
 
So if you'd like, close your eyes. Se the light in you reaching out in every direction from you. For each breath the light spreads further and further. 
 
And as your light spreads it comes in contact with other lightworkers, human or not. And your light connects. Your light now spreads throughout the entire planet, connecting with all lightworkers.
 
Together we are strong! 
 
💕🌸💕🌸💕🌸💕🌸💕🌸💕🌸💕
 
 
 
 
Instagram: marching_for_health


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

dessanseds.blogg.se

Blev svårt sjuk årskiftet 2011-2012. Det visade sig att jag hade den genetiska sjukdomen EDS, Ehler Danlos Syndrom. Jag gav mig ut på ett eget sökande. Sedan ett år tillbaka blir jag sakta men säkert bättre o bättre!! Jag har utbildat mig i kraniosakral terapi samt healing. Och sedan våren 2015 använder jag Aloe Vera med stor framgång. Nu ligger fokus på fortsatt läkande samt att bygga upp min verksamhet kring healing o Aloe Vera-produkter. JAG VILL HJÄLPA ANDRA GENOM ALLT JAG FÅTT LÄRA MIG!! Instagram: Marching_for_health

RSS 2.0